Officers of the Kansas Chess Association

Rick Hodges- President 710 N Sycamore St Peabody, Kansas 66866-1367

E-mail rick.hodges@pixius.net

Brian Yang- Vice- President 8109 W 130th St Overland Park, Ks 66213

E-Mail yang.brian@ymail.com

Dan Holmes-PLAINS CHESS editor 14512 S Village Dr. Olathe, KS 66062

E-mail <u>dbholmes3@gmail.com</u>

Laurence Coker- Secretary, Website Manager, and Treasurer 8013 W. 145th St.
Overland Park, Ks 66223

E-mail wlcoker7@hotmail.com

Rick Hodges- Renaissance Festival coordinator 710 N Sycamore St Peabody, Kansas 66866-1367

E-mail <u>rick.hodges@pixius.net</u>

Membership Information

Membership categories

- 1. Adults-\$7 per year (thus, two years is \$14, three years \$21, etc.)
- 2. Youth (18 years of age and under)-\$5 per year (two years \$10, etc.)
- 3. Family (multiple individuals in the family)- \$10 per year (two years \$20, etc.)
- 4. Patron-\$50 (special recognition and two years membership)
- 5. Contributor- \$25 (special recognition and two years membership)

Send <u>membership payments</u> to Laurence Coker at address previously noted on previous page. -Make checks out to "Kansas Chess Association"

Note: PLAINS CHESS bulletins will no longer be mailed. Current and past PLAINS CHESS bulletins can be seen either on the main Kansas website page after double clicking one of the links in the middle of the page or by finding an alternate link after double clicking *Kansas Chess News* on the left-side menu

The Annual Kansas Open always requires KCA membership of Kansas residents to participate. Other tournaments in the state of Kansas may also require KCA membership of participants.

Patron Members (\$50 donation)

George Verhage- 2010 & 2011

John Stang's family- 2004 & 2005, 2006 & 2007

Thomas Glenn- 2005 & 2006, 2007 & 2008-

Rick Hodges- 2004 & 2005, 2008 & 2009, 2011 & 2012

Lyle Taylor-2007 & 2008, 2009 & 2010, 2011 & 2012, 2012 & 2013

Laurence Coker- 2011 & 2012

David Whitfield-2011 & 2012

Contributor Members (\$25 donation)

Ron Chaika- 2004 & 05, 2006 & 2007

George Verhage- 2004 & 05, 2007 & 08

Joe Ciccio- 2004 & 2005

Mila Mokriak-2005 & 2006

Jonathan Goering-2007 & 2008

Ron Pasik-2007 & 2008

Ron Chaika-2008 & 2009

Ben McGreggor-2007 & 2008

Irwin Fisk-2008 & 2009

Bradford Blake 2009 & 2010, 2011 & 2012

Gerald Weaver 2011 & 2012

<u>Special Donations + Amount</u>

Ron Chaika 2007 - \$200